Reviews

14 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have two children seeing the ortho and both of the kids actually think the place and staff are great! My daughter is inspired to go to dental school and then on toward becoming an orthodontist because of the great experience there. Friendly, clean, organized, runs on time, professional. Their time in braces & retainer didn't seem too long or too painful. The only complaint eer was the typical slight soreness the day after tightening braces. The office is bright and cherry too!

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The email reminders are especially helpful. Everyone was out of the way nice. I would highly recommend your office. It is the cleanest office in Annapolis. I like the amount of sun you have. It is inviting.

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love you guys. I'm really happy with the correction to my teeth. Thanks for the good work. And your staff greeted me by name, wow! Thanks to all, a good team.

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a new patient, your office staff and Dr. Philbin were extremely warm and welcoming! The new patient coordinator, Brenda, was extremely knowledgeable, soft spoken, kind and very informative.

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to thank Drs. Phil and Ora and their team for my big smile. More than 50 years ago I learned to talk with my lips covering most of my crooked teeth. I did not smile and learned to turn my head in a different direction to keep people from seeing my teeth. On June 10, 2010, all that changed. The braces came off and my teeth were straight - popcorn and taffy, finally! Now I have a big smile and all the women love my looks, including my wife.

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Two of my daughters, Winters and Montana, have been and will continue to be under Phil's (and now Ora's) care for many years. Though my own orthodontist in Manhattan is now retired, Phil and Ora did a nice job of fitting me for new retainers. They replaced the ones I've worn for about 25 years. Guess they are museum pieces now! We've never had any complaints or problems. The staff did not laugh too hard when Winters had to get her retainer replaced – the dog really did chew it. We joke that the dog's teeth looked a little straighter with the retainer in her mouth! Winters is grown and married, but still gets good service when she returns and needs a new retainer, a case or a checkup. Montana's braces just came off this week. We were surprised that her new retainers were ready to go about 90 minutes later. Thanks to a special price deal, we were able to get her a second set. Considering my own history with my first two sets of retainers and Winters' doggy disaster, having a spare set is not a bad idea. Speaking of the staff – they are all lovely, pleasant, cheerful and courteous. I miss Mrs. Shipley as she seemed to be a permanent fixture. We hope she is enjoying her retirement. Actually, I do have a complaint. When Phil was in that Kent Island Fire Department calendar – no one offered me a copy!!!! Or even a peek!

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Three of our five family members have enjoyed the benefits of working with Drs. Philbin and Reinheimer and a fourth is about to get started. We have been thrilled with the aesthetic results. Through the process, the staff has always been incredibly accommodating and friendly. The new offices in Annapolis are beautiful and state of the art. My daughter was the very first person to sit in one of the chairs on opening day. We have referred a number of our friends to the practice as we truly believe that the service and results are deserving of our trust and praise. Many thanks…You've made a beautiful impression on our family.

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Philbin and his entire staff. He has seen all four of our children through the process of braces, and every visit I've been welcomed enthusiastically by the front desk staff and all the technicians. It's a fantastic place to take your children for braces and oral care. Dr. Philbin and Dr. Reinheimer are knowledgeable, thorough with each exam and always pleasant and a joy to work with. Every one of our children have beautiful smiles, and I can thank Dr. Philbin and his entire staff for making this happen, times four! I would recommend their practice to anyone looking for an orthodontist. They are above and beyond professional and caring toward patients and parents. Thank you.

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks so much for giving me a "Great New Smile!" The whole process took awhile but it was worth it in the end. Dr. Philbin, I tried your patience with my 1,000 odd queries, but thanks for answering each one of them so calmly! Ora, you are the best! Both Shweta (my daughter) and I love to listen to your melodious soft voice, and your gentle touch really helps! Thanks a ton! AND WHAT A TEAM YOU GUYS HAVE THERE! THE BEST! Thanks to Brenda, Lisa, April and Denise for juggling with the appointments many, many times! Lisa, I love your pleasant happy smile! Keep your sunny face on always! Arika, Lindsey, Desiree, Clare and Jen: I'm sure all of you have dealt with my teeth, and you all have been so patient with my whining! Thanks girls! Love you all!

Dec 22, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would love to let everyone know the wonderful experience I had in your office. From the moment I walked in for my first consultation, I was treated with the greatest kindness and expertise - I just knew this was the place for me. I became ill halfway through my dental treatments and you took the time to write me notes, and you were so patient with me. You allowed me extra time to go through my chemo and then come back to finish with my teeth. You also worked out a very affordable payment plan for me. The best news of all is that my teeth are beautiful now, and I receive so many compliments on them, - I tell people that they were worked on by you. I couldn't imagine going to anyone else! Soon, if you are willing, my little girl will be visiting you for her first consultation. I know she will be in good hands.

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Invisalign InvisElite Damon System

Complimentary Consultation

Why Choose Us?

  • Client First Attitude From The Initial Consult
  • Over 25+ Years of Success
  • Convenient Locations & Hours
  • State of the Art Offices
  • Interest Free In-House Financing